I’M STANLEY AND THIS IS MY LIFE


Lap Dog
June 3, 2009, 2:03 pm
Filed under: Stanley's Contributions

take a seat so i can relax on your lap.

EndMay2009 001EndMay2009 015

EndMay2009 012Feb_One Year 001

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am so glad to see you put up new pictures. But I am shocked that you cut your beautiful long hair! It looks cute. Such a change though.

Comment by Nia

Hi…don’t know if you remember me. I had Kado…the great great dane too! Your Stanley is so handsome!!! Josh sent me your website. don’t know if you heard but Kado died on 2/10/10. I still cry when I say that but I have a new harlequin baby. Will have to meet your Stanley and you’ll have to meet my 12 weeks old Argos! e-mail me back and I will send you my baby pics. Really would like to meet Stanley. Take care!!!

Comment by Marissa Hawkins




Leave a Reply

